Nailers Announce Training Camp Roster

The Wheeling Nailers Affiliates of the Pittsburgh penguins and the Montreal Canadiens have announced their 2013 Training Camp Roster. The roster consists of 30 players – 19 forwards, eight defensemen, and three goaltenders.

Some names you might remember form WBS and some you might remember for last season, a couple may remind you of years gone by here in WBS as well.

In addition to the names in the table below, the AHL’s Hamilton Bulldogs have assigned forwards Stephan Chaput and Stephen MacAulay, as well as defenseman Matt Grassi to the Nailers, but those three players have yet to arrive in Wheeling.

Nailers Camp Roster
Mike Condon Paul Cianfrini Alan Dionne
Joey Spagnoli Barry Goers Tyler Fernandez
Alex Westlund Nicholas Kuqali Ryan Flanigan
Ryley Miller Kyle Fletcher
Mike Ratchuk Sahir Gill
Jarrett Rush Russell Goodman
Alex Velischek Chaz Johnson
Gentry Zollars Max MacKay
Denver Manderson
Patrick McGrath
Christiaan Minella
Colin Mulvey
Carter Rowney
Justin Smith
Cody Sylvester
Zack Torquato
Jordy Trottier
Nick Zaino
Scott Zurevinski


About B.Pettit

Lead Journalist - Owner - Editor Covering mainly the WBS Penguins I can be followed on Twitter @PensFans4Ever or my Personal twitter @PF4EButchPettit
This entry was posted in Wheeling Nailer News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply