Nailers Announce Protected List

The Wheeling Nailers, ECHL affiliate of the Pittsburgh Penguins and Montreal Canadiens have announced their protected list for the upcoming season: G Scott Darling, D Cody Wild, D Gentry Zollars, D Joe Tolles, D Alex Velischek, D Tim Corcoran, D Zach Hansen, D Richie Crowley, D Adam Ross, D Todd Orlando, D Andrew Hotham, D Peter Merth, F Bobby Farnham, F Zack Torquato, F Jordy Trottier, F Peter Lenes, F Matt Germain, F Cam Fergus, F Chris Barton, F Jeff Ryan, F Chris Rooney, F Chris Higgins, F Ben Farrer, F Christiaan Minella, F Paul Crowder, F Denver Manderson and Forward Cody Chupp.

About B. Baldwin

Journalist - Covering The Wheeling Nailers I can be found on Twitter @PF4EWNailers
This entry was posted in Wheeling Nailer News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>